Search Knowledge Base by Keyword
If you want to upgrade your license to the next higher plan, please follow these steps:
- Go to My Account tab inside your JARVEE and cancel the current subscription if you have any. If you don’t have a subscription, just move to the next step.
- Choose the new plan you would like to use and how many PCs you would like to use with that plan.
- Set up the new subscription by clicking “Pay With PayPal” button.
And don’t worry, if you cancel your subscription you won’t:
- Lose any of your data, accounts or settings inside JARVEE.
- Get charged immediately but your remaining days will be reduced to reflect the price change. Since you upgraded to a higher plan.
If you are looking to run more than 150 accounts, you can check the higher plans we have here.