Search Knowledge Base by Keyword
How Can I Downgrade My Plan?
If you want to downgrade your license, please follow these steps:
- Go to My Account tab inside your JARVEE and cancel the current subscription if you have any. If you don’t have a subscription, just move to the next step.
- Choose the new plan you would like to use.
- Set up the new subscription by clicking “Pay With PayPal” button.
And don’t worry, if you cancel your subscription you won’t:
- Lose any of your data, accounts or settings inside JARVEE.
- Get charged immediately and your remaining days will stay the same.
Since you paid more money for the plan you had, please send an email to contact(at)jarvee.com before you set up the new subscription and we will calculate the difference of days and add the extra few days related to it to your license.