Search Knowledge Base by Keyword
Yes, JARVEE will prorate your payment when upgrading.
When upgrading from one plan to another, JARVEE won’t charge you right away. Instead, it will reduce your remaining days to reflect the price change before the old plan you had and the new one you subscribed for.
If you don’t know how to upgrade, please check this tutorial: How Can I Upgrade To The Next Higher Plan?